new, 2014 version!




an intro

people use social media 247. but most brands follow an ad-hoc approach.

these brands do not create social value. their social marketing is too intrusive.

some time ago, i developed a model to cope with this. it explains how brands can be a structural part of social.

this presentation contains the updated version. i hope it inspires you to make marketing more meaningful.

ingmar de lange

ingmar de lange

more

about ingmar
contact ingmar




masterclass

ready to take social to the next level? take an incompany masterclass!




brand utility

interested in more? check out this presentation too:
a useful guide to the brand utility




interact



email


on slideshare you find additional social features, such as comments.




2011 version

24/7 marketing on social media
original / 2011 version


related articles (in dutch)
emerce
adformatie
marketingfacts
futurelab
sociale media modellen

the model applied to the banking sector by pascal spelier (in dutch):
part 1
part 2




reviews


(a selection, 2014 version)

Top SlideShare: Why brands should become a structural part of social
Slideshare

Interesting update of the already usefull framework
Eppo Luiken / @eppo

De 2014 versie van het "Social Media 247" slidedeck is zeer helder en zet aan tot actie.
Mark van Rossem / @mrossem

Nu hot op M!: 8 manieren waarop merken sociale media beter kunnen gebruiken
Marketingfacts

Goed verhaal en vooral verhelderend model van over switch van socialmedia naar socialbusiness
Rogier Zimmer @rogierzimmer

Interesante presentacion sobre lo social del Social Media 24/7

ojodesapo / @OjodesapoBlog

Interessante update van het social media 247-model

Marco Derksen @marcoderksen

Mooi om te lezen hoe een model ontwikkelt. Voortschrijdend sociaal inzicht.
Ernst Jan Bos / @ErnstJanBos

Highly interesting as usual

Marwann Al Saadi / Slideshare

Marketing Viral.
empresas2cero @empresas2cero

Interesante! para leer y reflexionar
Simón Ulloa / @simonuv

Een model ter bevordering van de 'sociale infrastructuur'
JES Horeca Marketing / @JESOnlineAdvies

Top marketing strategist Ingmar de Lange developed a model for brands to use social media more effectively.
Marketing y Mas / @marketingymass

8 Ways For Brands To Use Social Media More Effectively
ViralBlog / @viralblog

Leuk artikel: nieuwe manieren waarop merken sociale media kunnen gebruiken
Maikel Rondon / @maikelrondon

De term social media slaat eigenlijk nergens op.
Yvette Gietelink @YvetteGietelink

'Waardecreatie lijkt daarmee eindelijk een centrale plek in te gaan nemen in sociale strategieen'
Joost van Hilst / @joostvanhilst

Cool
Nitish Bhardwaj / Slideshare

Interessant om door te nemen
Wouter Kleinsman / @wouterkleinsman


8 wegen van social media naar social business
Dirk Wolbers / @iDirk

Know which KPI's to use!
JeremyCampbell / @JeremyCampbell


(a selection, 2011 version)

Check out this brilliant Social Media slideshare presentation - nice model!
Martijn van Kesteren / @MrMartijn

Chart Of The Week

Adivertido / http://adivertido.com

The key is to add value not approach it as another medium
Brand-utility.com / http://brand-utility.com

Fijn model\verhaal
Anton-Jan Thijssen / @ajthijssen

99 slides goed leesvoer, slide 32 goed punt
Jorrit / @jorritkr

Like it!
Matthijs Roumen / @mroumen

Thinking about how to use social media and found this
Louise McGregor / @changememe

A fantastic model for anyone brave enough to consider a 24/7 social approach. a MUST read!
Eric Woning @koningwoning

Good stuff!
Rebecca Rijnders / @RebeccaR

De dag begint goed met super uitgebreid model over social media. Inspirerend en structuur. Hulde!
Jonas Nouwen / @nouwen

Nice
Franziska Krüger / @frantastique

How to adopt a 24/7 instead of ad hoc approach with social media, great way to structure a lot of initiatives
Tom Himpe / @tomhimpe

Vers van de pers en wat een goed verhaal!
Pauline Huijzer / @phuhzr

Cool, nu ook op Marketingfacts. Lezen!
Bram Fasseur / @BramFasseur

Op zoek naar een goed model voor Social Media 24/7? Bekijk deze slideshare.
Alwin Snippe / @alwinsnippe

Sterke slideshare
Lukas Pauka / @lukaspauka

Great framework, nice thinking!
Slideshare.net/ief

Uitgebreide zeer inspirerende presentatie
Edwart Visser / @flashpro

Goed en overzichtelijk in kaart gebracht
Edwin Duys on Marketingfacts.nl

De Man en Zijn Presentatie

Liat Azulay / @lazulay

Great new model about the eight ways social media can be used as a 24/7 marketing tool
Koert Bakker / @koertbakker

Definitely worth a look!
Machiel van de Poll / @machiel_p

Model that explains how brands can structurally apply social techniques & embed these in their org
Georges Disch / @GD78

Akelig fijne presentatie
Cor Hospes / @corhospes

Sterk en helder verhaal over marketing op Social Media!
Rik van Kooten / @rikvankooten

Interessant: structureel sociale technieken toepassen voor merken
Janke Bosma / @jhbosma

Great presentation and research about social marketing models and brands
Klaas Weima / @KlaasWeima

Great presentation and practical model.
Slideshare.net/energize

Goed bruikbaar grid voor strategie en ontwikkeling. Download presentatie!
Harm Olde / @HarmOlde

Nice
Mark van Rossem / @mrossem

Very good presentation and model for 24/7 Marketing on Social Media
Chantal Aarts / @ChantalAarts

Nice view on marketing & social media
Thomas Bachet / @ThomasBachet

Check out this SlideShare presentation
Carlo Klaasse / @cklaase

Wat een heerlijk model, compliments are in place
Sjoerd Goderie / @Sjoerd

Very nice presentation
Wicher Poole / Slideshare.net/wicherlepoole

Eindelijk eens geen open deuren, maar een inhoudelijk goed verhaal
David Barens / @davidbarens

Wat een klasse presentatie
Niels Hermus / @inmore_nl

Nice presentation on brands being meaningful via social media
Bob Gilbreath / @mktgwithmeaning

Delicious
UX Feeder / @UXfeeder

Very insightful presentation...
Mikael Nemeschansky / @miku585

Sterk!
Ignacio / @ignacio

Wat een klasse presentatie

Bianca Haan / @wittehaan

Sterk verhaal!
Niels Aarts / @nielsaarts

Cool presentation
Jess White / @littlejessw

Extra social-workshop
Oscar Smeulders / @oscarsmeulders

Mooi werk!
Leontine Admiraal / @leontinea

Zeer inspiratievol
Jolien / @jolienlakerveld

Wat een prettige ondergrond voor verder denken
Marije van den Berg / @marije

Nice practical model!
Astrid Boonacker / Slideshare.net/aboonacker

Comprehensive model. Well done. Thank you
Carola Kesteloo on Slideshare / Slideshare.net/CarolaKesteloo


______